daftar twitter seleb

ada temen g tau buat apa sih punya twitter??
ya udah gw dapet list twitternya seleb.. kli ja mo ngikutin prkmbangan britany si do’i…hehehehew..

LUNA MAYA http://twitter.com/lunmay

YULIA RAHMAN http://twitter.com/yuliarachman

PONGKY http://twitter.com/PongkyPrasetyo

LUCKY WIJA http://twitter.com/Luckywidja

SANDRA DEWI http://twitter.com/PrincessSandraD

CUT KEKE http://twitter.com/cutkeke

RINGGO http://twitter.com/ringgoagus

WIWID GUNAWAN http://twitter.com/wiwidgunawan

INDY BARENDS http://twitter.com/indybarends

REVALINA http://twitter.com/revalinatemat

SHEILA ON 7 http://twitter.com/sheilaon7

GIRING http://twitter.com/GIRING_GOOD2

DIAN SASTRO http://twitter.com/therealDiSastr

AYU DEWI http://twitter.com/missayudewi

SARAH SECHAN http://twitter.com/sarseh

CUT MEMEY http://twitter.com/CutMemey

PEVITA PEARCE http://twitter.com/pevpearce

AGNES MONICA http://twitter.com/agnezmo

TRACY TRINITA http://twitter.com/TracyTrinita

ARI TULANG http://twitter.com/Aritulang

IWET RAMADHAN http://twitter.com/iwetramadhan

INDRA BIROWO http://twitter.com/birowo

MASAYU http://twitter.com/masayulembu

ULLY HERDINANSYAH http://twitter.com/uliherdinansyah

NOLLA AB3 http://twitter.com/Nolabaldy

OON PROJECT POP http://twitter.com/oonpop

MARCELL http://twitter.com/marcellsiahaan

DEWI SANDRA http://twitter.com/dewisandra

BCL http://twitter.com/bclsinclair

VJ DANIEL http://twitter.com/vjdaniel

HEDY YUNUS http://twitter.com/HediYunus

AUDY http://twitter.com/AUDYBEMZ

SUSAN BACHTIAR http://twitter.com/sbachtiar

OMESH http://twitter.com/omeshomesh

SOGI EXTRA http://twitter.com/sisogi

FEDY NURIL http://twitter.com/fedinuril

SOPHIA LATCHUBA http://twitter.com/SophiaLatjuba

KD http://twitter.com/AyangKD

ARIEL NIDJI http://twitter.com/ielnidji

ALLYSA SOEBANDONO http://twitter.com/aichasoebandono

RIMA MELATI http://twitter.com/rimamelati

SHERINA http://twitter.com/sherinamunaf

MARRY JANE http://twitter.com/MaryJaneTheBand

RIZKY HANGGONO http://twitter.com/rizkyhanggono

ASTI ANANTA http://twitter.com/asty_ananta

ARDINA RASTI http://twitter.com/ardinarasti6

WIDI AB3 http://twitter.com/widimulia

INDRA BEKTI http://twitter.com/indrabektiasli

ERSA MAYORI http://twitter.com/ersamayori

CUT TARY http://twitter.com/CTinsert

DAVID CHALIK http://twitter.com/DavidChalik

DAVE HENDRIK http://twitter.com/davehendrik

BECKY TUMEWU http://twitter.com/BeckTum

MEISYA SIREGAR http://twitter.com/meisyasiregar

OLLA RAMLAN http://twitter.com/ollaramlan

VINCENT http://twitter.com/vincentrompies

INDRA HERLAMBANG http://twitter.com/indraherlambang

NOVITA ANGIE http://twitter.com/novitaangie

HILBRAM DUNAR http://twitter.com/HilbramDunar

FARHAN http://twitter.com/farhanpenyiar

TIKE EXTRAVAGANZA http://twitter.com/tikeprie

ARI DAGINK http://twitter.com/dagienkz

DESTA http://twitter.com/desta80s

MIEKE AMALIA http://twitter.com/mieke_amalia

SHANTY http://twitter.com/shantythesinger

TIKA PANGGABEAN http://twitter.com/TikaPanggabean

TERRY PUTRI http://twitter.com/terryputeri

TORA SUDIRO http://twitter.com/tora_sudiro

DEWI REZER http://twitter.com/rezerdewi

IRFAN HAKIM http://twitter.com/irfanhakim

http://twitter.com/nina_tamam

MARISSA NASUTION http://twitter.com/MarissaLN

anggun C. Sasmi http://www.twitter.com/anggun_cipta

Marshanda: http://twitter.com/amarshanda

Raditya Dika : http://twitter.com/radityadika

Adam Sandler http://twitter.com/adamsandler

Tom Hanks http://twitter.com/tomhanks

Jhony Depp http://twitter.com/johnnydepp

john mayer –> http://twitter.com/johncmayer
– saykoji –> http://twitter.com/saykoji
– coldplay –> http://twitter.com/coldplay (yang follower-nya paling banyak)
– tora_sudiro –> http://twitter.com/tora_sudiro
– ollaramlan –> http://twitter.com/ollaramlan
– naymirdad –> http://twitter.com/naymirdad
– teukuzacky –> http://twitter.com/teukuzacky
– nana mirdad –> http://twitter.com/nanamirdad

Josh Groban http://twitter.com/joshgroban

Katy Perry http://twitter.com/katyperry

Lady Gaga http://twitter.com/ladygaga

Ryan Seacrest http://twitter.com/RyanSeacrest

David Archuleta http://twitter.com/DavidArchie

Justin Timberlake http://twitter.com/jtimberlake

Fitri Tropica: http://twitter.com/fitrop

Dewi Rezer: http://twitter.com/rezerdewi

Fla Tofu: http://twitter.com/fLaQueenie

Paris Hilton http://twitter.com/parishilton

50cent http://twitter.com/50cent

Jonas Brother http://twitter.com/Jonasbrothers

Vidi Aldiano ==> http://www.twitter.com/vidialdiano

Adhitia Sofyan ==> http://www.twitter.com/adhitiasofyan

Nino RAN ==> http://www.twitter.com/ninokayam

Cut Tary: http://twitter.com/CTinsert

Ersamayori: http://twitter.com/ersamayori

Indra Herlambang: http://twitter.com/indraherlambang

MUSE http://twitter.com/muse

Ashton Kutcher http://twitter.com/aplusk

LA Lakers http://twitter.com/Lakers

Larry King http://twitter.com/kingsthings

Ivy Batuta http://twitter.com/ivybatuta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s